Board of Directors

Presidents - Angela Bell-Austin & Maya Arias
president@friendsofhawthorne.org

Vice-Presidents - Percy Allen
vicepresident@friendsofhawthorne.org

Treasurer - Jessica Emerson & Tanya Rolluda
treasurer@friendsofhawthorne.org

Secretary - Kat Henolson
secretary@friendsofhawthorne.org

Project Leads

Auction & Fundraising – Josie Clark, auction@friendsofhawthorne.org
Walkathon – Marita Grunfeld, maritahenrie@gmail.com & Shannyn Lee
Room Reps – Hannah Justus, hcarmalt@gmail.com
Playground Grants – Peter Schumacher, schumacher.p.j@gmail.com
Garden - Behnosh Najafi, behnoshn@gmail.com
Book Fair - LaQuita Hester, lqhester@yahoo.com
Website - Wayne Rennick


2018 -2019 Board of Directors

Presidents - Marita Grunfeld & Behnosh Najafi
Vice-Presidents - Angela Bell-Austin
Treasurer - Maureen Merrill & Jessica Emerson
Secretary - Cherish Jackson


2017 -2018 Board of Directors

Presidents - Telle Zeiler & Brit Porter
Vice-Presidents - Behnosh Najafi & Marita Grunfeld
Treasurer - Maureen Merrill
Secretary - Maya Arias


2016 -2017 Board of Directors

Presidents - Rachael Caravalho & Suzy Largé
Vice-Presidents - Brit Porter
Treasurer - Josie Clark
Secretary - Cathy Laetz


2015 -2016 Board of Directors

Presidents - Molly Laster
Vice-Presidents - Perry Parsons & Suzy Largé
Treasurer - Josie Clark
Secretary - Carol Adams